Homemade pastry


First of all, they smell good, so good. I could wear a cake or pie, haha!! I’m telling you they’re really good.

There’s nothing like homemade pastries. I just love making food myself, it’s different, it’s filled with love and a little bit of me.

I know many people are busy with work and your schedules are so tight but once in a while do try and bake something you’d normally buy.

 I don’t know about you but the satisfaction of creating something is just fulfilling, it’s like making a baby that’s so cute and you’re like ‘I made that.’ Ha! 

So about last night, it was tea, cake, pie, and a sausage roll, baked by my friend Adwoa, she’d kill me if I don’t give her credit.

She says it’s not difficult to make these, so you can do it. 

If you know me, you’ll know I love tea and cake. Yeah if you don’t love it as much as I do, that’s fine but you haven’t started living life. . Lol, I’m entitled to an opinion, even the ones you don’t agree with. . 

Try homemade stuff, you’ll love it, and the mother-in-law will love you too. 

And its good evening from. . .

_Lorraine Stitch

Leave a Reply

